+32 2 726 82 80

info@bcas.be

J. Bordetlaan 166
1140 Brussel-Evere

From 9h. till 21h. 7d/7d.

Direct contact with
plastic surgeon.

nl fr en

Liposculpture 4 locations

A 36 year old lady came in for a liposculpture of 4 locations: stomach, flanks-BHrolls-schoulders, belly and waist. It took 1 hour to complete the procedure. 5,6 Liters of fat have been removed. The patient left the clinic after a stay of 5 hours.

Before the procedure
Liposculpture 4 locations Liposculpture 4 locations
After the procedure
Liposculpture 4 locations Liposculpture 4 locations

Liposculpture of 4 locations

A 46 year old lady came in for a liposculpture of 4 locations: stomach, belly, waist and bra-rolls/back. In total 4,6 liters of fat have been removed. The procedure was completed in 1 hour. The patient left the clinic after a total stay of 4 hours a

Before the procedure
Liposculpture of 4 locations Liposculpture of 4 locations
After the procedure
Liposculpture of 4 locations Liposculpture of 4 locations Liposculpture of 4 locations

Liposculpture 6 locations

A 23 year old lady came in for a liposculpture of 7 locations: arms, stomach, flanks-BHrolls-schoulders, belly, waist, inner thighs and outer thighs. It took 1 hour and 30 minutes to complete the procedure. 6,2 Liters of fat have been removed. The patient left the clinic after a stay of 5 hours.

Before the procedure
Liposculpture 6 locations Liposculpture 6 locations
After the procedure
Liposculpture 6 locations Liposculpture 6 locations

Liposculpture of 5 locations

A 20 year old lady came in for a liposculpture of 5 locations (belly, waist, outer side of the thighs, inner side of the thighs and the knees). It took 50 minutes to complete the procedure. 3,3 Liters of fat have been removed. The patient left the clinic after a stay of 5 hours.

Before the procedure
Liposculpture of 5 locations Liposculpture of 5 locations
After the procedure
Liposculpture of 5 locations Liposculpture of 5 locations Liposculpture of 5 locations

Liposculpture of 6 locations

A 34 year old lady came in for a liposculpture of 6 locations (flanks, waist, outer side of the thighs, inner side of the thighs and knees). It took 1 hour and 30 minutes to complete the procedure. 6 Liters of fat have been removed. The patient came in at 8:30 and left the clinic at 14:30.

Before the procedure
Liposculpture of 6 locations Liposculpture of 6 locations
After the procedure
Liposculpture of 6 locations Liposculpture of 6 locations

Liposculpture of 5 locations

A 25 year old lady came in for a liposculpture of 5 locations: belly, waist, inner part of the thighs, outer part of the thighs and knees. The procedure took an hour and 15 minutes to complete. The patient left the clinic after a stay of 6 hours. 4,6 Liters of fat have been removed from the 5 ment?oned locations.

Before the procedure
Liposculpture of 5 locations Liposculpture of 5 locations
After the procedure
Liposculpture of 5 locations Liposculpture of 5 locations

Liposculpture of 5 locations

A 38 year old lady came in for a liposculpture of 5 locations (belly, waist, outer side of the thighs, inner side of the thighs and knees). It took 1 hour and 10 minutes to complete the procedure. 3,7 Liters of fat have been removed. The patient came in at 10:00 and left the clinic at 15:00.

Before the procedure
Liposculpture of 5 locations Liposculpture of 5 locations
After the procedure
Liposculpture of 5 locations Liposculpture of 5 locations

Breast enlargement of 315cc

A 49 year old lady came in for a breast enlargement of 315 cc placed in anatomical position underneath the muscle. It took 50 minutes to complete the procedure. The patient left the clinic after a stay of 4,5 hours.

Before the procedure
Breast enlargement of 315cc
After the procedure
Breast enlargement of 315cc Breast enlargement of 315cc

Breast enlargement of 260cc

A 19 year old lady came in for a breast enlargement with implants of 260 cc placed in anatomical position underneath the muscle. It took 50 minutes to complete the procedure. The patient left the clinic after a stay of 5 hours.

Before the procedure
Breast enlargement of 260cc Breast enlargement of 260cc
After the procedure
Breast enlargement of 260cc Breast enlargement of 260cc

Breast enlargement 365cc

A 40 year old lady came in for a breast enlargement with implants of 365 cc placed in anatomical position underneath the muscle. It took 1 hour and 10 minutes to complete the procedure. The patient left the clinic after a stay of 5 hours.

Before the procedure
Breast enlargement 365cc
After the procedure
Breast enlargement 365cc

Breast enlargement 240cc

A 21 year old lady came in for a breast enlargement of 240 cc placed in anatomical position underneath the muscle. It took 60 minutes to complete the procedure. The patient left the clinic after a stay of 5 hours.

Before the procedure
Breast enlargement 240cc
After the procedure
Breast enlargement 240cc

website by Ramdesign

+32 2 726 82 80

info@bcas.be

J. Bordetlaan 166
1140 Brussel-Evere

De 09h à 21h 7j/7j.

Contact direct avec
chirurgien plastique.

nl fr en

Liposculpture 4 locations

Une dame de 36 ans est venue pour une liposculpture de 4 localisations: estomac, hanches, ventre et taille, . L’opération a duré 1 heure. La patiente a quitté la clinique après un total de 5 heures. 5,6 Litres de graisses ont été retirés des 4 zones.

Avant l'intervention
Liposculpture 4 locations Liposculpture 4 locations
Après l'intervention
Liposculpture 4 locations Liposculpture 4 locations

Liposculpture de 4 localisations

Une dame de 46 ans est venue pour une liposculpture de 4 localisations: ventre, estomac, taille et hanches/dos. En total 4,6 litres de graisses ont été retirés. L’opération a duré 1h. La patiente a quitté la clinique après un total de 4h30.

Avant l'intervention
Liposculpture de 4 localisations Liposculpture de 4 localisations
Après l'intervention
Liposculpture de 4 localisations Liposculpture de 4 localisations Liposculpture de 4 localisations

Liposculpture 6 locations

Une dame de 23 ans est venue pour une liposculpture de 7 localisations: les bras, estomac, hanches, ventre, taille, l'intérieur des cuisses, l'extérieur des cuisses. L’opération a duré 1 heure et demi. La patiente a quitté la clinique après un total de 5 heures. 6,2 Litres de graisses ont été retirés des 4 zones.

Avant l'intervention
Liposculpture 6 locations Liposculpture 6 locations
Après l'intervention
Liposculpture 6 locations Liposculpture 6 locations

Liposculpture de 5 localisations

Une dame de 20 ans est venue pour une liposculpture de 5 localisations (ventre, taille, le côté des cuisses, l'intérieur des cuisses et des genoux). L’opération a duré 50 minutes. 3,3 Litres ont été retirés. La patiente a quitté la clinique après 5h.

Avant l'intervention
Liposculpture de 5 localisations Liposculpture de 5 localisations
Après l'intervention
Liposculpture de 5 localisations Liposculpture de 5 localisations Liposculpture de 5 localisations

Liposculpture de 6 localisations

Une dame de 34 ans, pour une liposculpture de 6 localisations (hanches, taille, arrière des cuisses, avant de la cuisse, intérieur cuisses et genoux). L’opération a duré 1h30 et 6 litres ont été retirés. La patiente est arrivée à 8h30 et a quitté la clinique à 14h30.

Avant l'intervention
Liposculpture de 6 localisations Liposculpture de 6 localisations
Après l'intervention
Liposculpture de 6 localisations Liposculpture de 6 localisations

Liposculpture de 5 localisations

Une dame de 25 ans est venue pour une liposculpture de 5 localisations: ventre, taille, arrière des cuisses, intérieur des cuisses et genoux. L’opération a duré 1h 15 minutes. La patiente a quitté la clinique après un total de 6 heures. 4,6 Litres de graisses ont été retirés des 5 zones.

Avant l'intervention
Liposculpture de 5 localisations Liposculpture de 5 localisations
Après l'intervention
Liposculpture de 5 localisations Liposculpture de 5 localisations

Liposculpture de 5 localisations

Avant l’intervention, une dame de 38 ans demandant une liposculpture de 5 localisations (abdo, taille, arrière des cuisses, avant des cuisses et des genoux). L’intervention a duré 1h 10 minutes. 3,7 Litres de graisses ont été retirées. La patiente est arrivée à 10h et est repartie à 15h.

Avant l'intervention
Liposculpture de 5 localisations Liposculpture de 5 localisations
Après l'intervention
Liposculpture de 5 localisations Liposculpture de 5 localisations

Augmentation mammaire de 315cc

Une dame de 49 ans est venue pour une augmentation mammaire de 315 cc placées en position anatomique sous le muscle de la poitrine. L’opération a duré 50 minutes. La patiente a quitté la clinique après 4h30.

Avant l'intervention
Augmentation mammaire de 315cc
Après l'intervention
Augmentation mammaire de 315cc Augmentation mammaire de 315cc

Augmentation mammaire de 260cc

Une dame de 19 ans est venue pour une augmentation mammaire de 260 cc placées en position anatomique sous le muscle de la poitrine. L’opération a duré 50 minutes. La patiente a quitté la clinique après 5h.

Avant l'intervention
Augmentation mammaire de 260cc Augmentation mammaire de 260cc
Après l'intervention
Augmentation mammaire de 260cc Augmentation mammaire de 260cc

Augmentation mammaire 365cc

Une dame de 40 ans est venue pour une augmentation mammaire avec des implants de 365 cc en position anatomique sous le muscle de la poitrine. L’opération a duré 1h 10 minutes. La patiente a quitté la clinique après 5h.

Avant l'intervention
Augmentation mammaire 365cc
Après l'intervention
Augmentation mammaire 365cc

Augmentation mammaire 240cc

Une dame de 21 ans est venue pour des implants de 240 cc placés en position anatomique sous le muscle de la poitrine. L’opération a duré 60 minutes. La patiente a quitté le clinique après 5 heures.

Avant l'intervention
Augmentation mammaire 240cc
Après l'intervention
Augmentation mammaire 240cc

website by Ramdesign